Events

Shimmering Lights Halloween

Shimmering Lights Halloween

Event Date: 2019-10-29 19:00:00

Cost: $6 per person, ages 3 and under are free

SunKissed Acres has joined with Nights of Shimmering Lights to bring a unique event to Tampa Bay. SHIMMERING LIGHTS HALLOWEEN, is a self-guided, ¼ mile walking trail through dancing lights to music, outdoor movie and an expanded game room!

Closed on rainy days. Just a short drive to the country.
Return for FREE with token on Halloween Trick-or-Treat on the Light Trail.

This is an unpaved walking trail and ground can be uneven in places, wear appropriate footwear and use caution

All Dates

Fri 04 Oct 2019 07:00P – 10:00P
Sat 05 Oct 2019 07:00P – 10:00P
Sun 06 Oct 2019 07:00P – 10:00P

Thu 10 Oct 2019 07:00P – 10:00P
Fri 11 Oct 2019 07:00P – 10:00P
Sat 12 Oct 2019 07:00P – 10:00P
Sun 13 Oct 2019 07:00P – 10:00P

Thu 17 Oct 2019 07:00P – 10:00P
Fri 18 Oct 2019 07:00P – 10:00P
Sat 19 Oct 2019 07:00P – 10:00P
Sun 20 Oct 2019 07:00P – 10:00P

Thu 24 Oct 2019 07:00P – 10:00P
Fri 25 Oct 2019 07:00P – 10:00P
Sat 26 Oct 2019 07:00P – 10:00P
Sun 27 Oct 2019 07:00P – 10:00P

Mon 28 Oct 2019 07:00P – 10:00P
Tue 29 Oct 2019 07:00P – 10:00P
Wed 30 Oct 2019 07:00P – 10:00P
Thu 31 Oct 2019 07:00P – 10:00P

Address:
SunKissed Acres
2302 N Dover Rd
33527 Dover
United States

Performer Bio:

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful

Additional Event Details: http://tampa.eventful.com/events/shimmering-lights-halloween-/E0-001-130754479-7@2019102919?utm_source=apis&utm_medium=apim&utm_campaign=apic

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami